Community Directory

Community Directory 2018-05-30T15:45:58+00:00
Name Description Website
A
ARCC  Information & Advice  www.arccltd.com/
Apsara Arts  Dance www.apsarasarts.com
ANOS  Parents, Information & Support  www.anothernightofsisterhood.com/
Ardhmeria Ltd www.ardhmeria.co.uk
A.C.N independent Representative  www.acninc.com
African Caribbean Development Foundation  www.africacdf@aol.com
African Caribbean Leukemia Trust www.aclt.org
African Child Trust www.africanchildtrust.org.uk
African Yoga  www.afrikanyoga.com
Afro Caribbean Support www.acci.org.uk
Alkhair Foundation  Education www.alkhair.org
Alzheimers Society  Information & Advice www.alzheimers.org.uk
All inclusive Training Training and Development www.allinclusivetraining.org
African Youth Development Association African diaspora communities  www.afrikanyoga.com
B
Ballers Club Project  Information & Advice www.justgiving.com/crowdfunding/ballersclub
Blessing Family Association  Training and Development http://www.blessedfamilies.org/welcome/
Blifted  Fitness http://www.blifted.org
Brenda Kirby Cancer Centre  Cancer research http://www.thebkcc.co.uk
Bright Futures 4 all  Promoting Life Long Learning http://www.brightfutures4all.com
Brighton BME workers Forum BME Council Employees Brighton BME Workers Forum
C
CACFO Education center Education/Family Building  https://cacfouk.org/
Cassandra Learning Centre Domestic Violence http://cassandracentre.org.uk/
CAYSH Homeless Shelter http://www.caysh.org/
Communities Empowerment NEET http://cenlive.org/
Communities First Community Support http://www.communitiesfirst.uk.com/
Copper clothing Research and Development https://www.copperclothing.com/about/
Council of Somali Organisations Somali Community Support http://councilofsomaliorgs.com/
Creative learning Educational Practice http://creativelearning.org/
Croydon 60 Over 60’s Social Meet-up Croydon 60 
Croydon Academy of Eastern Arts Academic and Vocational Training http://caea.co.uk/
Croydon arts Network Art Network Croydon Arts Network
Croydon Caribbean Credit Union LTD Credit Support Croydon Caribbean Credit Union LTD 
Croydon Almshouse Training and Development www,croydonalmshouses.org.uk
Croydon Commitment Community Support http://www.croydoncommitment.org.uk/
Croydon Community Against Trafficking  Trafficking Support http://theccat.com/
Croydon community Community Support http://www.cqc.org.uk/location/1-138337241/contact
Croydon Conservative Croydon Conservative Federation http://www.croydonconservatives.com/
Croydon council Council https://www.croydon.gov.uk/
Croydon Drop in Drop-In Services http://croydondropin.org.uk/
Croydon Ethnic and Minority Community Association Community Support https://www.croydon.gov.uk/community/dabuse/fjcentre
Croydon Neighborhoods Care association Local Neighbourhood Care Associations Support https://www.cnca.org.uk/
Croydon Caribbean Union Co-op Bank www.cccreditunion.org.uk
Croydon outdoor pursuits and social events Community Leisure https://www.meetup.com/www-copsecroydon-co-uk/
Croydon PCT Health and Social Care http://www.cqc.org.uk/provider/5K9
Croydon People First Community Support https://www.croydonpeoplefirst.org.uk/contact
Croydon Refugee Centre Refugee Centre http://www.croydonrefugeedaycentre.co.uk/
Croydon Refugee Centre Refugee Centre http://www.croydonrefugeedaycentre.co.uk/
Croydon school of accountancy and management Education http://www.croydonrefugeedaycentre.co.uk/
Croydon sickle cell and thalassemia support group Sickle Cell and Thalassemia Support http://cscats.org/wp/
Croydon Supplementary Education Supplementary Education https://www.csep.org.uk/
Croydon Voluntary Action Voluntary Support https://www.cvalive.org.uk/
 Citizens Advice  www.croydoncab.org.uk
D
Dayspring ministries Church http://www.dayspringcfn.org/
Dementia café Dementia Support https://www.alzheimers.org.uk
Department of Health Health Support https://www.health-ni.gov.uk/
Divine essence Aroma Therapy Expert https://divineessence.com/en/
E
Easy PC elders Elderly Support http://courses.easypc4all.co.uk/
EasyPC community Community Support http://courses.easypc4all.co.uk/
Elevating Success UK Training and Development www.elevatingsuccess.co.uk
ELC associates Design, Print & Marketing Services http://elcassociates.co.uk/
Elizabeth Francis Psychic and spiritualism http://www.elizabethfrancis.co.uk/home
Elmwood community center Community Support http://www.elmwoodcommunity.org.uk/
Employment Advocacy services LTD Employment Support http://employmentadvocacyservices.co.uk/
Endometriosis awareness campaign Endometriosis Awareness https://endometriosis-uk.org/endometriosis-awareness-week
Esther Community Enterprise Community Enterprise http://www.esthercommunityenterprise.co.uk/page/homepage
F
Faith Regen foundation Community Support http://www.thefrf.org/
Focus on Fathers Community-based Fatherhood Support http://www.hpcpa.org/programs/focus-fathers
G    
GAVS Greenwich Action for Voluntary Service‘s https://www.greenwich-cvs.org.uk/
Gingerbread corner Provides child care http://www.gingerbreadcorner.co.uk/
Gloves Not Gunz  Training and Development  www.glovesnotgunz.com
Good Food Matters Community Food Support https://www.goodfoodmatters.org.uk/
Gye Nyame Development Foundation Child Support https://www.cvalive.org.uk/
H    
Healing waters Interfaith Spiritual Retreat Centre http://www.healing-waters.co.uk/
Hestia Crisis Support http://www.hestia.org/
Holly Foundation Sickle cell awareness http://www.hollyfoundationsicklecell.co.uk/
I    
Island Stars Community development http://www.islandstarsforum.org.uk
IT Support IT Support https://www.cortecit.co.uk/it-support-croydon
J
Jagruti Women’s Group Women’s Health Support http://www.jagrutiwomens.co.uk
Jags Foundation Young people support http://www.jagsfoundation.org
John Ruskin College College https://www.johnruskin.ac.uk
Joseph Media Digital Marketing http://www.josephmedia.co.uk
K
Kerala Cultural and Welfare Association Cultural and Welfare
Kidcare International Child Development http://www.kidcare-international.org
Kings of Grace Church Services https://www.kingofgracelutheran.com/about/
Know My Mind Community Theatre Group http://knowmymind.org
Kwaku BBM Black Music Event BritishBlackMusic.com/Black
L    
Lake Foundation Health and Wellbeing Lake Foundation
Legacy Arts Centre Dance and Creative Arts www.legacyartscentre.co.uk
Lewis Reid Coaching and Consultancy Coaching and Consultancy http://www.lewis-reid.co.uk
Lives Not Knives Knife Awareness http://livesnotknives.org
London Fire Brigade (Croydon) Fire Services London Fire Brigade Croydon 
London Hindu Aikyayedi Retail http://londonhinduaikyavedi.co.uk
M
 Music Relief  Young People 11 – 19 years  https://music-relief.com/
R    
Race Equality Foundation   raceequalityfoundation.org.uk/
Revivify Community Initiative   http://www.revivify.org.uk/
 S
 Solace International  www.solaceinternational@yahoo.co.uk
 Syrus Consultancy CIC  www.syrusconsultancy.com